About Us | Newsroom | Contact Us | Book a Seminar | Request a Quote or a Demo

Products & Services

Sage Pastel MicrOpay/Partner Payroll

Sales:
Tel: +27 11 304 4100
Email: sales@pastelpayroll.co.za

Training:
Tel: +27 11 304 4270
Email: training@pastelpayroll.co.za

Professional Services Booking:
Tel: +27 11 304 4340
Email: consulting@pastelpayroll.co.za

Registrations:
Tel: +27 11 304 4400
Email: registrations@pastelpayroll.co.za

Stationery:
Tel: +27 11 304 4260
Email: stationery@pastelpayroll.co.za

Outsourcing:
Tel: +27 11 304 4383
Email: outsourcing@pastelpayroll.co.za

Support:
Tel: +27 11 304 4300
Email: support@pastelpayroll.co.za

Renewals:
Tel: +27 11 304 4470
Fax: +27 11 304 4471 / 81 / 91
Email: alf@pastelpayroll.co.za

Sage One Payroll:
Tel: +27 861 777 720

Sage Pay:
Tel: +27 11 304 4100
Email: pastelconnect@pastelpayroll.co.za

Sage Evolution Payroll

Training:
Tel: +27 11 304 4270
Email: training@evolutionpayroll.co.za

Professional Services Booking:
Tel: +27 11 304 4340
Email: consulting@evolutionpayroll.co.za

Registrations:
Tel: +27 11 304 4480
Email: registrations@evolutionpayroll.co.za

Stationery:
Tel: +27 11 304 4260
Email: stationery@evolutionpayroll.co.za

Outsourcing:
Tel: +27 11 304 4383
Email: outsourcing@evolutionpayroll.co.za

Support:
Tel: +27 11 304 4360
Email: support@evolutionpayroll.co.za

Renewals:
Tel: +27 11 304 4480
Fax: +27 11 304 4471
Email: renewals@evolutionpayroll.co.za